Are you looking for THE rug star for your living room? Bright, ultra-soft, elegant and modern, this is the one for you. Already like it? Wait until you've touched it and you'll be completely won over.

 

Size: 150x250cm or 2x2m or 2x3m

 

Colours: Ecru with black diamonds.
Natural colours. Undyed wool and clear. Ultra soft and fluffy. Thickness: 3-4 cm

Details: 100% wool. Hand-knotted by our beloved weavers.
Unique model. Only one available

 

Berber rug DOHA available in pre-order. Manufacturing lead times are 8 to 10 weeks. Don't worry, our weavers will take care of it as soon as we receive your order. We will keep you informed of the progress of your rug and its delivery.

DOHA - Beni Ouarain Berber rug

€790.00Price
  • The BENI OUARAIN rug comes from the Middle Atlas and is hand-woven by women weavers who put all their know-how and passion for their craft into the design of each rug, making it an original and unique piece. Originally, it was designed to cover the floors of Berber tents and protect them from the cold. Now, it illuminates our interiors thanks to the whiteness of its wool and the elegance of its patterns.

YOU'LL ALSO LOVE IT

Vous recherchez LA pépite pour votre salon ? Lumineux, ultra doux, élégant et moderne, c'est celui-ci qu'il vous faut. Vous l'aimez déjà ? Attendez de l'avoir touché et vous serez complètement conquis(e).
 
Dimensions : 150 x 250 cm ou 2 x 2 m ou 2 x 3 m
 
Couleurs : Écru à losanges noirsCouleurs naturelles. Laine non teinte et claire.Ultra douce et moelleuse.
Épaisseur : 3-4 cm
 
Caractéristiques : 100 % laine. Noué à la main par nos tisserandes adorées.
 
Tapis berbère DAMA disponible en pré-commande. Commandez-le en toute sérénité, nous lancerons immédiatement la fabrication. Vous le recevrez dans un délai de 10 semaines. Soyez rassuré(e), nous vous tiendrons informé(e) de son avancée.

DAMA - Tapis berbère Béni Ouarain

550,00 €Prix
Choisissez vos dimensions
  • Le tapis BENI OUARAIN est originaire du Moyen-Atlas et tissé à la main par des femmes tisserandes qui mettent tout leur savoir-faire et leur passion pour leur métier dans la conception de chaque tapis, ce qui en fait des pièces originales et uniques. A l'origine, il était conçu pour recouvrir les sols des tentes berbères et les protéger du froid. Il illumine désormais nos intérieurs grâce à la blancheur de sa laine et l'élégance de ses motifs.

VOUS ADOREREZ AUSSI