This Berber rug is the softness par excellence. His thing, too? Its white diamonds woven into the weft for a relief effect that makes it exceptional. In your bedroom for a gentle awakening, or in the living room for a spectacular effect, it is THE rug star that will make you capsize. Very thick, it is an exceptional piece that will make you melt with happiness.

 

Size : 160x260cm or 2x3m

 

Colours: Ecru with its white diamonds woven into the weft.

Natural colours. Undyed wool and clear. Ultra soft and fluffy. Thickness: 3-4 cm

 

Details: 100% wool. Hand knotted by our beloved weavers.

 

Berber rug TANIRT available in pre-order. Order it with complete peace of mind, we will start manufacturing immediately. You will receive it within 10 weeks. Rest assured, we will keep you informed of its progress.

TANIRT - Beni Ouarain Berber rug

€590.00Price
  • The BENI OUARAIN rug comes from the Middle Atlas and is hand-woven by women weavers who put all their know-how and passion for their craft into the design of each rug, making it an original and unique piece. Originally, it was designed to cover the floors of Berber tents and protect them from the cold. Now, it illuminates our interiors thanks to the whiteness of its wool and the elegance of its patterns.

Ce tapis berbère est la douceur par excellence. Son truc en plus ? Ses losanges de couleur blanche tissés dans la trame pour un effet de relief qui le rend exceptionnel. Dans votre chambre pour un réveil en douceur, ou dans le salon pour un effet spectaculaire, c'est LA pépite qui vous fera chavirer. Très épais, c'est une pièce exceptionnelle qui vous fera fondre de bonheur.

 

Dimensions : 160 x 260 cm ou 2 x 2 m ou 2 x 3 m

 

Couleurs : Écru avec ses losanges blancs tissés dans la trame.

Couleurs naturelles. Laine non teinte et claire. Ultra douce et moelleuse. Épaisseur : 3-4 cm

 

Caractéristiques : 100 % laine. Noué à la main par nos tisserandes adorées.

 

Tapis berbère TANIRT disponible en pré-commande. Commandez-le en toute sérénité, nous lancerons immédiatement la fabrication. Vous le recevrez dans un délai de 10 semaines. Soyez rassuré(e), nous vous tiendrons informé(e) de son avancée.

TANIRT - Tapis berbère Béni Ouarain

590,00 €Prix
Choisissez vos dimensions
  • Le tapis BENI OUARAIN est originaire du Moyen-Atlas et tissé à la main par des femmes tisserandes qui mettent tout leur savoir-faire et leur passion pour leur métier dans la conception de chaque tapis, ce qui en fait des pièces originales et uniques. A l'origine, il était conçu pour recouvrir les sols des tentes berbères et les protéger du froid. Il illumine désormais nos intérieurs grâce à la blancheur de sa laine et l'élégance de ses motifs.

VOUS ADOREREZ AUSSI